SAMBAND

Einar Waag
Stjóri
Tel +298 475454
Fartel +298 295404
einar@foroyabjor.fo

Annika Waag
Virkis og góðskuleiðari
Tel +298 475454
Fartel +298 295440
annika@foroyabjor.fo

Karsten Hansen
Fíggjarleiðari
Tel +298 475454
Fartel +298 295401
karsten@foroyabjor.fo

Sophus E. Dal Christiansen
Sølu og marknaðarleiðari
Tel +298 475446
Fartel +298 295434
sophus@foroyabjor.fo

Margareth Vang
Skrivstova, Klaksvík
Tel +298 475454
margreth@foroyabjor.fo

Heðin Klakkstein
Skrivstova, Klaksvík
Tel +298 475454
hedin@foroyabjor.fo

Høðrur Fannar Sigtórsson
Søla
Fartel +298 295436
hodrur@foroyabjor.fo

Suni Johannesen
Søla
Fartel +298 295437
suni@foroyabjor.fo

Vivian Andersen
Skrivstova, Tórshavn
Tel +298 313434
viviana@foroyabjor.fo

Jan Albinus
Leiðari Suðuroy
Tel +298 372454
Fartel +298 295450
jan@foroyabjor.fo